Published: Wednesday 11 April 2018

Book on one of our face-to-face baby massage or baby yoga teacher courses between Wednesday 11th April and Monday 16th April 2018, and you'll receive either a free starter pack (for infant massage instructors) or a free sensory pack (for baby yoga teachers)* worth up to £45!

What can you expect in your free pack?

For infant massage instructors:

  • tummy demonstration vest
  • an Ami Tomake music cd
  • a sensory space blanket
  • 8 bottles for oil
  • 20 Handy Guide to Baby Massage booklets

For baby yoga teachers:

  • 6 x sensory scarves
  • a canvas tote bag
  • an Ami Tomake music cd
  • a sensory space blanket

These are the courses coming up in April and May, but you can select any upcoming face-to-face course to be eligible for our fantastic free gift offer:

1 day Diploma in Teaching Infant Massage
Newcastle - Saturday 21st April
Manchester - Friday 27th April
Bristol - Friday 11th May
Brighton - Friday 11th May
South London - Friday 11th May
Bradford - Friday 18th May NEW LOCATION!

1 day Certificate in Teaching Baby Yoga
Newcastle - Sunday 22nd April
Manchester - Saturday 28th April
Birmingham - Saturday 28th April
Bristol - Saturday 12th May
South London - Saturday 12th May

We have face-to-face courses coming up in 2018 in Manchester, Glasgow, London, Bristol, Newcastle, Birmingham, Brighton & Hove, Doncaster and a new location: Bradford.

Can't make an open course? We offer a flexible distance learning option for our infant massage instructor, baby yoga instructorand now toddler yoga instructor courses (please note that the back to school promotion does not apply to distance learning courses).

If you've a team to train contact us about our great value in-house courses.

*Terms and conditions apply. Whilst stocks last.


  |   News archive »

Click to enlarge